Madison International Speedway Race Results 7/27/18

Qualifying: Chester Ace Todd Kluever Kevin Knuese Mike Corvo III LeVon VanDerGeest Dave Edwards Reagan May James Swan Rock Christiansen Jerry Wood Kyle Chwala Luke Fenhaus Ross Christiansen Jeff Holtz Rick Corso Parker Retzlaff Danielle Behn Danny Darnell Kyle Lockington Dan Calhoun Kyle Melton (DNS) Heat One: Danny Darnell Parker Retzlaff Rick Corso Danielle Behn Kyle Melton Daniel Calhoun Kyle Lockington Heat Two: Jeff Holtz Luke Fenhaus Kyle Chwala James Swan Jerry Wood Ross Christiansen Rock Christiansen Heat Three: Dave Edwards Mike Corvo Todd Kluever Kevin Knuese Reagan May LeVon VanDerGeest Chester Ace Feature: Chester Ace Luke Fenhaus Jame

Chester Ace Sets the Pace at Madison

Photos Courtesy Jess Reidner Chester Ace held off Luke Fenhaus and James Swan to win the Seminary Springs 30 for the Midwest Truck Series. It’s was Ace’s eighth career truck win at Madison. James Swan and Rock Christiansen brought the twenty-one truck field to the green flag. Swan jumped out to the early lead. Dave Edwards moved past Christiansen for second on lap 2 with Mike Corvo and Chester Ace doing the same one lap later. On lap 5 Jerry Wood cracked the top five when he passed Christiansen. On lap 7 fast timer Chester Ace powered his way past Corvo to move into third. Luke Fenhaus took the fifth position from Wood on lap 8. Out front Swan was holding off Edwards by a truck length with A

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square

© 2020 by Midwest Truck Series