State Park Speedway Results

Qualifying: Parker Retzlaff 14.564 Luke Fenhaus Levon Van Der Geest James Swan Mike Corvo Jeff Holtz Kevin Knuese Jerry Wood Danielle Behn Ross Christiansen Kyle Chwala Danny Darnell Brad Gajewski Rock Christiansen Kyle Lockington Heat #1: Daniele Behn Kyle Lockington Rock Christiansen Kyle Chwala Ross Christiansen Bard Gajewski Danny Darnell Heat #2: Jerry Wood Kevin Knuese Jeff Holtz James Swan Mike Corvo Luke Fenhaus Levon Van Der Geest Parker Retzlaff Feature: James Swan Luke Fenhaus Danielle Behn Kevin Knuese Ross Christiansen Mike Corvo Jerry Wood Levon Van Der Geest Jeff Holtz Kyle Chwala Parker Retzlaff Rock Christiansen Danny Darnell Brad Gaje

Swan Flies to Truck Series Victory

Photos Courtesy Jess Reidner James Swan led wire to wire to pick up the 30 lap feature for the Midwest Truck Series. The twenty-one truck field was paced to the green flag by Danielle Behn and Swan. Swan quickly grabbed the top spot with Jeff Holtz and Rick Corso joining him. On lap 4 Kevin Knuese pulled to the inside of Corso racing for the third position with Carson Kvapil up to fifth. Out front Swan and Holtz had built up a sixth truck length advantage over Corso and the rest of the field with ten laps completed. Swan was able to increase his lead over Holtz to three truck lengths at the half-way mark. On lap 17 Knuese moved past Corso for third. Three laps later the first caution flag of

Joe Shear Classic Racing Results

Qualifying: Todd Kluever - 18.962 Carson Kvapil Mike Corvo Kevin Knuese Luke Fenhaus Rick Corso Levon Van Der Geest Jeff Holtz Chester Ace James Swan Dave Edwards Danielle Behn Tommy Pecaro Kyle Chwala Reagan May Jerry Wood Danny Darnell Mark Hartline Brad Gajewski Dan Calhoun Parker Retzlaff Kyle Lockington Heat #1: Parker Retzlaff Dan Calhoun Danny Darnell Mark Hartline Jerry Wood Brad Gajewski Kyle Lockington Heat #2: Kyle Chwala Tommy Pecaro James Swan Reagan May Chester Ace Danielle Behn Dave Edwards Heat #3: Levon Van Der Geest Jeff Holtz Rick Corso Luke Fenhaus Kevin Knuese Todd Kluever Mike Corvo Carson Kvapil Feature: James Swan Jeff Holtz Kevin Knuese Rick Corso Carson Kvapil Todd

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Basic Square

© 2020 by Midwest Truck Series