2022 Midwest Truck Series Schedule
"The Most Competitive Asphalt Short Track Racing Series In The Midwest"

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Sunday April 10 - Dells Raceway Park
- Icebreaker 50 -

Wisconsin Dells, WI

Fast Time: Bryce Miller

Winner: Chester Ace

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Sunday May 01 - Madison International Speedway
- Joe Shear Classic -

Oregon, WI

Fast Time: Bryce Miller

Winner: Kevin Knuese

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Saturday May 07 - Marshfield Motor Speedway

Marshfield, WI

Qualifying: 12:30

Race Time: 2:00PM

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Saturday May 21 - State Park Speedway
- Wausau 50 -

Wausau, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Monday May 30 - Golden Sands Speedway
- Memorial Day Special -

Plover, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Sunday June 19 - Milwaukee Mile
- TwoSev Tools Father's Day 20 -

West Allis, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Sunday June 26 - Slinger Speedway
- Duel Part 1: Slinger 60 -

Slinger, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Tuesday July 12 - Slinger Speedway
- Duel Part 2: Slinger Nationals 40 -

West Allis, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Saturday July 23 - Jefferson Speedway

Jefferson, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Tuesday August 02 - Wisconsin International Raceway
- Dixieland Delight 35 -

Kaukauna, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Friday August 26 - Madison International Speedway
- Howie Lettow Memorial -

Oregon, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Saturday September 03 - Dells Raceway Park
- Jim Sauter Classic -

Wisconsin Dells, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Friday September 16 - Jefferson Speedway
-  WI State Championships-

Jefferson, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Saturday October 08 - La Crosse Fairgrounds Speedway
- Oktoberfest Weekend -

West Salem, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA

596E438A-B35C-4D86-AF3C-17260DEFB4D2_edited.png

Saturday October 22 - Dells Raceway Park
- Gandrud Performance Championship 50 -

Wisconsin Dells, WI

Qualifying: TBA

Race Time: TBA