top of page

6 Different Winners in 6 Races

The last 6 races at Dells Raceway Park for the Midwest Truck Series have seen 6 different winners find Victory Lane. Of the 6 winners Jason Stark and Kody Hubred picked up their first career wins in the Midwest Truck Series. Rookie driver Tristan Swanson picked up his 5th win of the season at Dells in 2021 en route to the Championship that season. Veteran drivers Danielle Behn, James Swan and Chester Ace also were victorious.

Prior to the 6 different winners James Swan went on to win 4 in a row at the Dells which is the most wins in a row at any track by any driver in modern series history.

Whether it is first time winners, veteran drives and photo finishes one thing is certain that every time the Midwest Truck Series rolls into Dells Raceway Park the on track action heats up. You can catch the action live and in person Saturday April 13th at the Midwest Truck Series rolls into Dells Raceway Park for race 1 of the 2024 season. In additional the Midwest Truck Series the Alive 4 Five Super Late Models will kick off their season with $5000 on the line for one team and the always exciting 602 Late Models hit the track for their first race of the season.

Skip the line and purchase your tickets in advanced at


Recent Posts
bottom of page